How to delete my videos?

To delete your videos and albums, please follow the instructions:

1). Login to your account and enter the Profile section 
2). To delete the videos enter the section "My Uploaded Videos"
3). Mark checkbox "delete this video" near the videos you would like to be deleted, and press "Delete selected" button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base